0c1bba2a22 · Release 0.1.6 [auto-version-bump] · Updated 2026-10-19 10:40:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?